Copilot in Microsoft 365 now supports an additional 16 languages

Copilot w Microsoft 365 przemówił po polsku

Microsoft 365 Copilot is an advanced AI-powered tool that revolutionizes daily work by integrating machine learning technology with Office applications.

Now Copilot in Microsoft 365 supports 16 languages, including Arabic, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hebrew, Hungarian, Korean, Norwegian (Bokmal), Polish, Portuguese (Portugal), Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, and Ukrainian. These languages join Copilot’s existing list of supported languages, which includes Chinese (Simplified), English (US, GB, AU, CA, IN), French (FR, CA), German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese (BR), and Spanish (ES, MX).

Would you like to use it? Apply to us:

Our experts will answer all your questions.